Rabbit, rabbit

Happy June! I cannot believe we’re already halfway through 2014. Didn’t think of that, did you? Well, rabbit, rabbit! Do you guys say that first thing in the morning on the 1st of the month? If you have no idea what I’m talking about, read more about that here. I’ve probably been rabbit, rabbit-ing since my Nickelodeon days. Yep, from the days of Face. I miss Face.

Anyway, as promised, here I am for the first blog of the month of June. I actually have to pre-blog my entire week next week because I’ll be volunteering at Florida Diabetes Camp. I’ve been volunteering with them since grad school, and I absolutely LOVE it.  I’m sure I’ll come back with some great stories once I return from camp.

So my week goes like this: I will be in DC for this week, leaving to Florida on Friday evening, then in Florida until June 17. I’m pretty psyched about it because the Pittsburgh Pirates are going to be playing the Miami Marlins my birthday weekend! AND I get to see the Tampa Bay Rays play. I’m in Florida for 11 days and I get to see the Marlins, Pirates, Rays, and the Cardinals. What a treat!

Anyway, I didn’t promise a long and/or good post, but here I am. Posting every day for the month of June. Maybe I’ll make a habit out of it.

Best,

C.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

